MUSE-Indonesia Forum

Share | 

 The Rugby League Four Nations

Go down 

Jumlah posting : 90
Age : 23
Registration date : 18.07.11

PostSubyek: The Rugby League Four Nations   Tue Aug 23, 2011 7:25 am

The Rugby League Four Nations series is a rugby league football tournament run in partnership between the Australian Rugby League, Rugby Football League and New Zealand Rugby League representing the top three nations in the sport: Australia, England and New Zealand.[1] A fourth partner, France, accepted an invitation to play in the inaugural tournament.[1] In the 2010 Tournament, Papua New Guinea was represented as they won the 2009 Pacific Cup. In 2011 they will be replaced by the 2010 European Cup winners, Wales. The tournament is sponsored by Gillette and therefore officially known as the Gillette Four Nations.[2]

charms for a charm bracelet
youtube radio
Kembali Ke Atas Go down
Lihat profil user
The Rugby League Four Nations
Kembali Ke Atas 
Halaman 1 dari 1

Permissions in this forum:Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik
MUSE-Indo :: MUSE :: Gig And Media-